Reviews

Reviews on Facebook
Jenni & Co. Residential Real Estate
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Chiarello McMurdy
Jennifer Chiarello McMurdy
2018-05-02T02:09:54+0000
Our experience with Jenni & Co was amazing beyond anything we ever could have expected. We picked Jenni due to her expertise, responsiveness and level of customer service. Within moments of discussing our listing, she was personally over our home with staging items and a complete marketing strategy. Her knowledge of the local market allowed us to not only price but also sell our home for more than what we thought possible. From the pictures and Matterport 3D rendering to keeping us in the know at all times, her attention to detail and thoughtful nature was as close to perfection as we ever expected (this coming from perfectionists!). The level of care for her clients is hard to even explain as she becomes part of your family. She brought our kids soup and tea when they were sick and took all THREE of our children out for a day of fun as we were moving out of the house. I could not be more of a RAVING FAN. The BEST experience we ever expected in selling our home. Thank you to Jenni & Co for making such a stressful experience as easy as it could ever be!
Hollie Hogan
Hollie Hogan
2018-04-27T20:45:34+0000
Johnathan Miller
Johnathan Miller
2018-02-04T14:18:28+0000
When you work with an agent that has a specialized knowledge, quality marketing tools, and provides clear communication, you can be assured that you are working with a professional who can deliver results and meet your expectations!The Jenni & Co Real Estate Team does just that for all clients!
Stephanie Zimmerman
Stephanie Zimmerman
2017-12-04T22:15:40+0000
Cannot give enough credit to the team at Jenni and Co. especially our agent, Ainsley. From finding the perfect home for our family, to sealing the deal in a month, they made what could have been a stressful experience absolutely seamless. In addition to all the help during our buying process, the thoughtfulness this company shows even after you have purchased your home is second to none. I couldn't recommend any company more wholeheartedly.
Amy Wentz
Amy Wentz
2017-08-11T03:52:25+0000
I haven't had the pleasure of using Jenni & Co. Residential Real Estate services yet, but the service they provided at Homerama with River City Custom Homes was unmatched! Truly a great team and for sure a value added to any home buyer experience.
Shannon Saunders Koch
Shannon Saunders Koch
2017-07-28T15:59:11+0000
Jenni and her team are amazing! From our initial consultation to closing day and beyond, Jenni & Co were knowledgeable, accessible and DRIVEN to sell our home. Jenni's professionalism, attention to detail and flawless marketing resulted in the sale of our home after four years on the market...and at our asking price!! Going the extra mile, Jenni's team found us the perfect realtor for our home search in another state and continued to be a resource for us throughout our buying process. We HIGHLY recommend Jenni & Co for all of your residential real estate needs!
Chase Painter
Chase Painter
2017-06-01T00:21:15+0000
My fiancé and I used Jenni & Co for the first time for the sale of our first home two years ago and just recently used them again for the purchase of our newest home. Jenni and her team provide outstanding service beyond expectation; they are absolutely incredible at what they do and will work relentlessly to find answers to your questions and meet every need you have. Choose Jenni & Co to handle your real estate needs and I promise you will be more than satisfied!
Megan Babb
Megan Babb
2017-05-23T21:25:33+0000
My fiancée and I loved working with Jenni and Co.! Our realtor, Ainsley, was very accommodating to our busy schedules and worked tirelessly on our behalf. We LOVED our experience and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a house!
Joshua Durst
Joshua Durst
2016-11-29T16:50:34+0000
Sarah Judd Wade
Sarah Judd Wade
2016-11-15T02:08:29+0000
Jenni has been so helpful in finding a new house for my friends. They rave about her, I would absolutely recommend her again!
Ryan Boggs
Ryan Boggs
2016-06-06T01:58:06+0000
Jenni is the bomb!!!!!!!!! Mic drop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Crystal Kay
Crystal Kay
2016-06-05T12:22:09+0000
Excellent people and amazing customer service!! Thank you
Stefanie Longstreth Boggs
Stefanie Longstreth Boggs
2016-06-05T02:57:12+0000
Jenni is amazing! She is great at what she does and will take great care of u!!!!
Dory Tucker Doyle
Dory Tucker Doyle
2016-06-05T01:14:51+0000
We had an amazing experience working with Jenni & Co! We didn't think that we were ready to buy a house (and sell our first home), but when we fell in love, the team went into warp speed. Within 2 days of seeing our dream home, we were under contract, and within 5 days our house was on the market. It sold 26 hours later! The following 45 days continued with so much support and help throughout the entire process. Now that we are settled in and everything is closed, we still have gotten so much help from the team!
Karen Wentz Loewen
Karen Wentz Loewen
2016-06-04T23:54:41+0000
We worked with Jenni when we built our home. Jenni is super efficient and professional in all interactions, in fact I rather think of her as a girlfriend. Jenni made sure we were confident in our decisions and was always available if we had questions. I would love to partner up with Jenni and her team in the future!
Stephanie Carol
Stephanie Carol
2014-10-07T19:45:21+0000
Kristine M Naman
Kristine M Naman
2014-02-20T23:44:50+0000
Allison Brooks Schwalm
Allison Brooks Schwalm
2014-01-27T14:54:00+0000
Next Reviews
Reviews on Zillow

3815734

“We worked primarily with Karen, who took the time to show us many houses until we found the home that was perfect for us. Karen, Jenni, and Julia … more
5.0/5.0
by ajgearha

3808651

“Helpful, and knowledgeable Around the sales process and the Midlothian Area. She helped us with the relocation and negotiation, we had a tricky … more
5.0/5.0
by kathilyn coker

3794041

“I have now used this Realtor for 2 home purchases. They respond immediately, kept me informed of any new listings and of next steps throughout the … more
5.0/5.0
by user6539807